Kontakt:

Recepcja
tel. +48 888 295 404
info@fabryczna-boulder.pl

Adres:

Fabryczna Boulder
ul. Grabiszyńska 241D
53-235 Wrocław

Godziny otwarcia:

poniedziałek, środa, piątek: 15:00-23:00
wtorek, czwartek: 07:00-23:00
sobota, niedziela: 10:00-22:00

Dojazd:

autobusy: 126, 134
tramwaje: 4, 5, 11, 14

Instruktorzy:

Kasia
tel. +48 609 747 575
kasia@fabryczna-boulder.pl

Gocha
tel. +48 604 184 495
gocha@fabryczna-boulder.pl

Olga
tel. +48 668 936 396
olga@fabryczna-boulder.pl

Arek
tel. +48 515 283 510
arek@fabryczna-boulder.pl

Artur
tel. +48 663 688 051
artur@fabryczna-boulder.pl

Andrzej
tel. +48 609 957 023
andrzej@fabryczna-boulder.pl

Albert
tel. +48 884 894 687
albert@fabryczna-boulder.pl

 

Drukuj